hold on / NAME TAKEN

hold on / NAME TAKEN


2004年に発売された、NAME TAKENのオリジナルアルバムです。
アメリカのFiddler Recordsからのリリースで、バンドとしては唯一のアルバムだったかと思います。
写真撮影はRJ Shaughnessy氏、デザインはSergie Loobkoff氏、クリエイティブ・ディレクターはAmy Fleisher氏。


01. Control
02. Hold On For Your Dearest Life
03. A Year Spent Cold
04. Panic
05. This Was Never
06. Cover Up
07. It Sounds Prettier In Spanish
08. We Give Up Sometimes
09. I Quit My Scene
10. Drive Drive Drive
11. Clear And Conscious

Design Credit

RJ Shaughnessy took photographs and mutilated them every way possible.
Britain Miller appears in these photographs.
Sergie Loobkoff slapped this all together.
Amy Fleisher was the Creative Director.