Compilation 2001​-​2009 / The Third Memory

Compilation 2001​-​2009 / The Third Memory

2018年9月7日に発売された、フランスの激情ハードコアバンド The Third Memoryのコンピレーションカセットテープです。
The Third Memoryは多くのスプリットやコンピレーション参加曲があるようで、このカセットが完全なるディスコグラフィーではないようですので、いつかどこかのレーベルがリリースしてくれるといいなと思っています。


Et De Cela Rien Ne Ressort
01. Nos Épaules Meurent
02. Il Y A Des États Que Je Ne Peux Laisser En Dehors De La Maladie
03. Perdre Le Sens, Surtout
04. Je Pratique L'Ascétisme
05. Il A Fallu Ne Rien Dire
06. Il A Songé Représenter Les Murs Par Des Histoires
07. Mal Acquis
08. Parlez De Cordes
09. Les Fuites, Sous La Table, Amusent Son Regard
10. Le Chrome Et La Cendre
11. Vos Chutes Sont Sinueuses
12. A Bad Failing

13. Let's make some mistakes again
14. People off the hook and some things off the place

15. Loin, sale, brillant, partout
16. Knives talking, world class issues
17. Sans la passion
18. Page trente-trois
19. Ce qu'il y a c'est que le regard vient tout à la fin
20. Berlin
21. Summer Ends When Roads Lead Home
22. Body By Design
23. We Know You'll Be Just Fine

Split with Cease Upon The Capitol
24. Soren (Cease upon the capitol cover)

Split with Only For The Sake Of Aching
25. l'Âge des toits de brique

This Is Your Life Compilation
26. Maybe we will

Design Credit